Which countries officially speak Spanish?


Spanish is spoken officially or co-official in 20 countries of the world (18 in America, 1 in Europe and 1 in Africa).

Point 2 provides a list in alphabetical order of these 20 countries. In point 3 all the Spanish-speaking nations classified by continents are shown. Finally, in point 4 there is a map with the Spanish-speaking countries colored in red. Continue Reading