G20 countries (list, 2023)

G20 countries1. INTRODUCTION

#Question: Which countries are part of the G20?

Below you will find an updated list and a map with the current G20 members (2023).

I hope you find it useful.


2. G20 MEMBERS (2023)

  1. Argentina
  2. Australia
  3. Brazil
  4. Canada
  5. China
  6. France
  7. Germany
  8. Italy
  9. India
  10. Indonesia
  11. Japan
  12. Mexico
  13. Republic of Korea
  14. Russia
  15. Saudi Arabia
  16. South Africa
  17. Turkey
  18. United Kingdom
  19. United States
  20. European Union¹


G20 countries

The G20 countries (only real countries are shown; EU not shown in the map).



  1. The EU is not a country, but is a member of the organization.



  • Ec.europa.eu (2021). G20. Avaliable [HERE].

Learner Trip

PhD in Education. I've been sharing all kind of content/information on the Internet for 14+ years now. I try to do it in the most straightforward and reliable way possible, cross-referencing information with the primary sources of authority in each field (unless unnecessary). You can reach out to me in the comments. I read all your inquiries and typically respond to most of them daily. If you find what I do helpful, you can support me here. 🙂




    • countries and nations are the same…
      what is your question exactly??..you are not making sense

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *